Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
12:00 - 12:15Prayers @ Noon
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 10th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Mr Don Rolls
Tuesday 24th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Thursday 26th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Peter Dodson
Tuesday 31st October 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
<< September 2017