Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Saturday 3rd February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev David Hoskins
Tuesday 6th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Thursday 8th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Saturday 10th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Morning Worship led Mrs Ruth Grenfell
Tuesday 13th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Thursday 15th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Saturday 17th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Worship led by Rev Malcolm Hanson
Tuesday 20th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Thursday 22nd February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Saturday 24th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Worship led by Rev Philip Barnett
16:00Cymanfa Ganu led by Rev Philip Barnett
Tuesday 27th February 201810:30Stray View Coffee Shop with proceeds to Yorks Air Ambulance
<< January 2018