Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Worship with Sacrament of Holy Communion led by
Tuesday 5th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 7th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 9th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Worship led by Mr David Wilberforce
Tuesday 12th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 14th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 16th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Worship led by Rev David Hoskins
Tuesday 19th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 21st February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 23rd February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Tuesday 26th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 28th February 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
<< January 2019