Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Communion led Rev Pauline Calderwood
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Peter Dodson
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev David Hughes
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev David Hoskins
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
10:30Visit by Synod members
12:00Elders meeting
<< April 2018