Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 4th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 6th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev Pauline Calderwood
Tuesday 9th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 11th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 13th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Worship led by Rev Sue Henderson
Tuesday 16th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 18th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 20th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Worship led by
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 25th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 27th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Worship led by
Tuesday 30th July 201910:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
<< June 2019