Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 3rd August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
12:00 - 12:15Prayers @ Noon
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
A representative of Claro Enterprises will attend to receive a cheque of the proceeds from the April - June Coffee Shops
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Civic Service for G&S festival led by Rev John Campbell
The Mayor, Coin Anne Jones will be in attendance
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 17th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev David Hall
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 24th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Parker
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
<< July 2017