Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev David Hall
Monday 3rd September 201819:30Church Meeting
Tuesday 4th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 6th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 8th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Morning Worship led by Rev Pauline Calderwood
Tuesday 11th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 13th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 15th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning Worship led by Rev Pauline Calderwood
Tuesday 18th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 20th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 22nd September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Harvest Thanksgiving led by Mrs Ruth Grenfell
The service will be enhanced by an augmented choir and our donations for harvest of tinned and dried foods will be shared between Harrogate Foodbank and Women's Refuge
Tuesday 25th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 27th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 29th September 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning Worship led by Rev Pauline Calderwood
<< August 2018