Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 Stray View Coffee Shop closed
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 5th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Worship with Sacrament of Holy Communion led by
Tuesday 8th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 12th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Worship led by
Tuesday 15th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Worship led by
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Worship led by
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop