Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Friday 5th October 2018 19:30Harrogate Male Voice choir in concert with Bluith MVC Tickets £8, children under 16 free, available from Concert Secretary 07929 608711 or Music House 18 Cheltenham Parade
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev David Hoskins
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Linda Phillips
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Mrs Elaine Harrison
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Jason McCullagh
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds