Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
12:00Bible Study
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
16:30CNG Carol Service
Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Baby-basics
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Crib Service led by Rev John Campbell
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30Christmas Day celebration led by Rev John Campbell
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:30United Service AT St Paul's URC