Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 2nd December 2018 First Sunday in Advent
10:30Morning Worship 1st in advent
Tuesday 4th December 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Wednesday 5th December 2018 13:30Funeral of Mary Martin
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00 - 11:00Choir rehearsal
10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00 - 11:Choir rehearsal
10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 9th December 2018 Second Sunday in Advent
10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Tim Hurren with Holy Communion2nd in Advent
Tuesday 11th December 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00 - 11:00Choir rehearsal
10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Friday 14th December 2018 11:00Funeral of Geoffrey Butterworth
11:00Funeral of Geoffrey Butterworth
Saturday 15th December 2018 10:00 - 11:Choir rehearsal
10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 16th December 2018 Third Sunday in Advent
10:30Readings & Carols led by Rev Olivia Lambert with augm choir3rd in Advent
Monday 17th December 2018 11:30Funeral of Katleen Cann
11:30Funeral of Katleen Cann
Tuesday 18th December 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:30 - 12:Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds for Church funds
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Fourth Sunday in Advent
10:30Service led by Rev John Parker4th in Advent
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Stray View Coffee Shop CLOSED
10:30 - 11:15Celebration for Christmas Day led by Miss Barbara Jones
Thursday 27th December 2018 Stray View Coffee Shop CLOSED
Saturday 29th December 2018 Stray View Coffee Shop CLOSED
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30United Service at the Baptist ChurchTraditional united service with St Paul's URC, West Park URC and Harrogate Baptist Church