Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
10:30Easter Day led by Rev David Hall with Holy CommunionService led by Rev David Hall
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Mr Don Rolls
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Alan Griffith
Monday 16th April 2018 14:302nd 'Vision' meeting
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Miss Barbara Jones and MrPeter Wright
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:303rd 'Vision' meeting
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
19:304th 'Vision' meeting
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Hgate Child Contact Centr
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev David Benny