Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
Monday 8th May 2017 19:00Elders Meeting
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Saturday 13th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Monday 15th May 2017 19:30Church Meeting
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Saturday 20th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Saturday 27th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Claro Enterprises