Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev David Bonny
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Worship led by Rev David Hall
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 15th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Worship led by Mrs Ruth Grenfell
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Worship led by Rev Olivia Lambert
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 29th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Worship led by Mrs Elaine Harrison