Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to a charity
10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
12:00 - 12:15Prayers @ Noon
Saturday 8th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Saturday 15th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Saturday 22nd July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Saturday 29th July 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell