Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev Peter Dodson
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 5th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Olivia Lambert
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Olivia Lambert
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 19th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Olivia Lambert
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 26th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Olivia Lambert
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country