Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev David Hall
Monday 3rd September 2018 19:30Church Meeting
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 6th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Pauline Calderwood
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 15th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Pauline Calderwood
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Harvest Thanksgiving led by Mrs Ruth GrenfellThe service will be enhanced by an augmented choir and our donations for harvest of tinned and dried foods will be shared between Harrogate Foodbank and Women's Refuge
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 29th September 2018 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Pauline Calderwood