Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev Dr David Barker
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 7th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Worship led by Rev Peter Dodson
Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Worship led by Mr David Wilberforce
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 19th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 21st September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Closed due to UCI World Cycle Championship
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 26th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 28th September 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Closed due to the UCI World Road Championship