Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 10:30 - 14:00Resurrected Bites Cafe
Sunday 5th December 2021 10:30Morning Worship - Rev Tim HurrenMorning worship led by Rev Tim Hurren
Wednesday 8th December 2021 10:30 - 14:00Resurrected Bites Cafe
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30Morning Worship - Rev Alison MicklemMorning worship led by Rev Alison Micklem
Wednesday 15th December 2021 10:30 - 14:00Resurrected Bites Cafe
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning Worship - Rev Dr David Barker
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:30 - 14:00Resurrected Bites Cafe
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:30 - 11:15CHRISTMAS DAY FAMILY SERVICE
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:30 - 11:30NO SERVICE AT WEST PARK - SERVICE AT ST PAUL'S URC
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:30 - 14:00Resurrected Bites Cafe