Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 4th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev P Calderwood
Tuesday 7th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 9th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 11th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Songs of Praise led by Rev John Colston
With an augmented choir and features music and hymns of the Gilbert & Sullivan era
Tuesday 14th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 16th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 18th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Worship led by Rev Bob Jones
Tuesday 21st August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 23rd August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Saturday 25th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Sunday 26th August 201810:00Morning Worship led by Miss Barbara Jones
Tuesday 28th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
Thursday 30th August 201810:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Open Country
13:00Elders' Meeting
<< July 2018