Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 5th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
12:00 - 12:15Prayers @ Noon
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev John Campbell
Monday 18th September 2017 19:30Church Meeting
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Friday 22nd September 2017 18:00Harvest Supper with music by members of Harrogate Operatics
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Harvest Thanksgiving service led by Rev John Campbell
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds toward Church refurbishments
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop proceeds to Church refurbishments
<< August 2017